Atlantic Dance Theatre

ADT is dedicated to providing quality dance events that build young lives while fulfilling our commitment to enrich culture and support our vibrant arts community.

About Atlantic Dance Theatre

ADT is a service organization promoting the art of dance serving Craven and surrounding North Carolina counties.

Our priorities include dance opportunities for youth as well as public concerts featuring guest professional dancers.


Ashley Baxter Curry, Betty & Lou Cannon, Bob and Susan Husson, Candy Gaskill, Carrie Gallagher, Cathy Doty, Chuck Dale, Cindy Sutton, David and Elizabeth Ward, David and Pat Oliver, Debbie Talley Stilley, Dr. & Mrs. Michael L. Davis, Dr. Kenneth & Ellen Chance, Duffy and Ken Gibbs, Elisabeth and Fred Amend, Elizabeth Pope, Gail Roberts Stamey, Helen White, Hilda & Jimmy Bender, Jackie Stroud Pollock, Jan Jorgensen, Joan and Winburne King, Joan V. Taylor, Jody Cheek, John & Diane McQuade, John Condon, John Robert & Alison Mattocks, Karen and Jon Segal, Karen Gee, Katherine Haroldson, Kit & Robert Jordan, LeAnne Miller, Leigh and Greg Wilkinson, Linda Benson, Linda Staunch, Marcy Miller Hoffman, Margaret Shields, Mary Akerstrom, Maude Smith, Megan Hilger, Melissa Riggle, Mike Bass, Mona McHenry, Mr. & Mrs. Robert L. Mattocks II, N. Dallas and Janet B. Sutton, Paige & Barry Bauguess, Pat Lanier, Pat Rowlett, Patricia Chamberlin Tikkala, Perry R Cheatham, Sallie Baxter, Sharon and A. Q. Smith, Stewart and Marilyn Smith, Susan Ward, Susan Yeager Gerson, Taffy Jones, Tahira Copland, Terri Winchell, Vernon L. Debolt